+263 (242) 707540


The Ministry is comprised of eight departments and two units which are; Industrial Development, Investment Promotion, Export Development and Economic Empowerment, Commerce and Consumer Affairs, Quality Assurance and Trade Measures, Strategic Policy Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation, Finance and Administration, Human Resources, Legal Services, Communications and Advocacy Unit, Internal Audit and Procurement Management Unit.